Advocacy Committee
Share |

Mark Rasenick, PhD
Distinguished Professor of Physiology & Biophysics and Psychiatry
University of Illinois, Chicago


Wade H. Berrettini, MD, PhD
Director, Center for Neurobiology & Behavior
University of Pennsylvania


Michael Amery, Esq.
Senior Legislative Counsel
American Academy of Neurology

Phil Cronin
Legislative Consultant
Cure Alzheimer's Fund

Bobby Heagerty
Emeritus Director, Community Affairs & Education
Oregon Health & Sciences University Brain Institute

Joan Demetriades
Chief Strategist
One Mind Research

Sarah Smith
Associate Director, Federal Affairs
Alzheimer's Association

Patrick McCartney
Executive Director
International Essential Tremor Foundation

Brittany Meyer
Associate Director, Public Policy
Michael J. Fox Foundation

Eileen M. Murray, MM, CAE
Executive Director
American Epilepsy Society

Allen Segal
Senior Director, Policy & Member Programs
Society for Neuroscience

Leslie Ritter
Senior Director, Federal Government Affairs
National MS Society

Matthew Rizzo, MD
ABC Program Committee Chair
Frances and Edgar Reynolds Professor and Chair
Department of Neurological Sciences
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Ted Thompson
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
Michael J. Fox Foundation

Kathleen Welker
Tremor Action Network

Elizabeth Wilson
President & Chief Executive Officer
American Brain Tumor Association

Justine Welsh, MD
Assistant Professor
Emory University School of Medicine

American Brain Coalition

6257 Quantico Lane N. | Maple Grove, MN 55311 | Phone: (763) 557-2913 | Fax: (860) 586-7550